top of page

Glitter Machine


  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • YouTube

When the band play live they showcase their excellent chemistry and musical proficiency – the band comprises of vocalist and guitarist John McKeown, bass player Rik Hornby, drummer Paul Stone and lead guitarist Dominic McGuiness. McKeown has previously toured Europe with The Stereophonics with his former band Hero, whilst McGuiness will be instantly recognisable with his staggering guitar work.  Paul Stone found his niche in life, being a drummer who can make his own mark, and Rik Hornby is a sought-out bass player.

bottom of page