top of page

Vandenberg’s Moonkings Track Listing,

Album Cover And Studio Footage Revealed

Vandenberg’s MoonKings debut album MoonKings, the first release from Adrian Vandenberg in 16 years, will be released on 24th February 2014 through Mascot Records. For an appetizer, check out the band recording Lust And Lies at the famous Wisseloord Studios near Amsterdam below:

The eagerly awaited record is a sensational mix of blistering rock songs and powerful ballads from the Dutch guitar hero, and includes a newly recorded version of Vandenberg’s ex-band Whitesnake’s classic ‘Sailing Ships’. Special guest David Coverdale adds his unique vocals to the equation, to complement Vandenberg’s powerful riffs for a welcome moment of nostalgia.

Multi-talented Vandenberg – who has designed all of his album sleeves since his very first record with Teaser at the age of 22 – took care of the artwork for this much-awaited record. Tracklist as follows:

1. Lust And Lies 2. Close To You 3. Good Thing 4. Breathing 5. Steal Away 6. Line Of Fire 7. Out Of Reach 8. Feel It 9. Leave This Town 10. One Step Behind 11. Leeches 12. Nothing Touches 13. Sailing Ships

Catch Vandenberg’s MoonKings live in the UK in April for 2 unmissable shows:



24th LONDON O2 Academy Islington

1 view0 comments


bottom of page